Departments

Executive Staff

Wayde King,
CEO/Co-Founder
 

Brett Raymer,
CEO/Co-Founder


Heather King,
Accounts Receivables/Payables


Irwin Raymer,
CEO/Co-Founder

Administrative


Mia Ward

Administrative Assistant
Mia@acrylicaquariums.com

Lisa Hearn
Accounts Receivable
Lisa@acrylicaquariums.com

Deborah Parker-Schembari
Accounts Payable
Deborah@acrylicaquariums.com

Sales

Dennis Wightman
Design & Sales
dennis@acrylicaquariums.com

Agnes Wilczynski
Sales
agnes@acrylicaquariums.com

Jeff Bridgeman
Sales Associate
jeff@acrylicaquariums.com


Renato Longo

Sales Associate  
Renato@acrylicaquariums.com

 

 

Coral Inserts / Artificial Corals

Brandon Mitchell
Coral Inserts / Artificial Corals
Brandon@acrylicaquariums.com

Plumbing

Robert Christlieb
Marine Technician/Plumbing
robert@acrylicaquariums.com

Retail Store

Victor Jackson
Retail Store Manager
victor@acrylicaquariums.com

 

Marketing

Livewerks Marketing
Contact: Jessica Washington 
Webmaster / Affiliate Management
jessica@livewerks.com

 

Public Relations

Invitation Media Group
Contact:
Sabrina Chapman - sabrina@invitationmediagroup.com
Tessa Breeden - tessa@invitationmediagroup.com

General Questions

Acrylic Tank Manufacturing
Address: 3451 W. Martin Ave,
Suite C,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Main: 702.387.2016
Fax: 702.387.2016
Email: info@acrylicaquariums.com

Leave a comment