Departments

Executive Staff

Wayde King,
CEO/Co-Founder

Brett Raymer,
CEO/Co-Founder

Heather King,
Accounts Receivables/Payables

Irwin Raymer,
CEO/Co-Founder

Administrative

Lisa Hearn
Accounts Receivable
Lisa@acrylicaquariums.com

Deborah Parker-Schembari
Accounts Payable
Deborah@acrylicaquariums.com

Coral Inserts / Artificial Corals

Brandon Mitchell
Coral Inserts / Artificial Corals
Brandon@acrylicaquariums.com

Marketing

Livewerks Marketing
Contact: Jessica Washington 
Marketing | Webmaster | Affiliate Management
jessica@livewerks.com

 

Platinum Line Aquariums

Craig "Doc" Beaver
Sales & Business Development
Direct: +1 (561) 707-1354
Office: +1 (702) 387-2016 Ext. 127
cbeaver@acrylicaquariums.com

Rocky Bocarsky
Sales Manager
Direct: +1 (702) 274-1077
Office: +1 (702) 387-2016 Ext. 123
rocky@acrylicaquariums.com

Plumbing

Robert Christlieb
Marine Technician/Plumbing
robert@acrylicaquariums.com

Public Relations

Perspective Marketing
Contact: Sabrina Chapman
sabrina@findingperspectives.com

Retail

Victor Jackson
Retail Store Manager
victor@acrylicaquariums.com

 

Sales

Dennis Wightman
Design & Sales
dennis@acrylicaquariums.com

Agnes Wilczynski
Sales
agnes@acrylicaquariums.com

Jeff Bridgeman
Sales Associate
jeff@acrylicaquariums.com

Renato Longo
Sales Associate  
Renato@acrylicaquariums.com

Wayde King Water Filtration

General Questions

Acrylic Tank Manufacturing
Address: 3451 W. Martin Ave,
Suite C,
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Main: 702.387.2016
Fax: 702.387.2073
Email: info@acrylicaquariums.com

Leave a comment